8T8T Shop


A Perfect Circle eMOTIVe



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Annihilation
02. Imagine
03. Peace Love and Understanding
04. What's Going On
05. Passive
06. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
07. People Are People
08. Freedom of Choice
09. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
10. When the Levee Breaks
11. Fiddle and the Drum

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong