8T8T Shop


Alabama Super Hits



Add to my wishlist

  • includes a poster
  • Track Listing

    01. My Home's in Alabama
    02. Feels so Right
    03. Love in the First Degree
    04. Dixieland Delight
    05. Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
    06. There's No Way
    07. The Closer You Get
    08. Forever's As Far As I'll Go
    09. Give Me One More Shot
    10. In Pictures

    • Type: Audio CD
    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Origin: China

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong