8T8T Shop


Alicia Keys The Diary of Alicia Keys



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Harlem's Nocturne
02. Karma
03. Heartburn
04. If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By
05. You Don't Know My Name
06. If I Ain't Got You
07. Diary
08. Dragon Days
09. Wake Up
10. So Simple
11. When You Really Love Someone
12. Feeling U, Feeling Me
13. Slow Down
14. Samsonite Man
15. Nobody Not Really

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong