8T8T Shop


Air Supply The Definitive Collection



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Lost In Love
02. All Out of Love
03. Chances
04. Every Woman In The World
05. The One That You Love
06. Here I am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
07. Sweet Dreams
08. I Want To Give It All
09. Even The Nights Are Better
10. Now and Forever
11. Young Love
12. Two Less Lonely People In the World
13. Taking The Chance
14. Come What May
15. Making Love Out of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. Lost In Love (Original Australian Version)

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong