8T8T Shop


Jacky Cheung Love and Symphony [DSD]



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing (Chinese)

01. 剎那愛
02. 任性
03. 歲月留情
04. 生命的插曲
05. 你的名字我的姓氏
06. Medley: 莫等待, 相識非偶然, 大丈夫
07. 我哭了
08. 擁有
09. 祝福

Track Listing

01. Momentarily
02. Self-indulgence
03. Love Passed Down for Years
04. Interlude of Life
05. Your First Name, Attached With My Family Name
06. Medley: Make No Wait, Our Acquaintance is Not by Chance, As a Man
07. I Cried
08. Possession
09. Bless You

  • Type: Audio CD (DSD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong