8T8T Shop


Butterfly Lovers The Solo Collection [DSD]



Add to my wishlist

  • the famous Chinese music "Butterlfy Lovers" in 10 versions
  • Track Listing

    01. in Piano
    02. in Double Electronic Organ
    03. in Erhu
    04. in Zither
    05. in Panpipe
    06. in Violin
    07. in Guitar
    08. in Accordian
    09. in Saxophone
    10. in Yang Qin

    • Type: Audio CD (DSD-encoded)
    • Origin: China
    • Number of Discs: 1

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong