8T8T Shop


Dizi Various Artists [HDCD]



Add to my wishlist

  • demonstrative performance by various famous Dizi artists
  • Track Listing

    01. Happy Meeting
    02. Spring Comes To Hidden Orchid
    03. An Autumnal Feeling of Desolation by the Dressing Table
    04. Attracting Hundreds of Birds
    05. Partridges Flying
    06. A Herd of Little Cows
    07. Spring In Tai Lake
    08. Listen To The Sound of Spring
    09. Birds In The Shade
    10. A Trip To Suzhou
    11. Two Phoenixes Meet
    12. Spring Morning On West Lake
    13. Three, Five and Seven
    14. Celebrating Harvest

    • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
    • Origin: China
    • Number of Discs: 1

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong