8T8T Shop


Dizi Zhan Yong Ming [HDCD]



Add to my wishlist

  • Dizi by music master Zhan Yong Ming
  • Track Listing

    01. Plum Flowers
    02. Zhe Gu Fei
    03. Hatred
    04. A Spring Morning of The West Lake
    05. Xi Pi Hua Ban
    06. A Descending Phoenix (Panpipe)
    07. Bo Zhong Yin
    08. Wu Bang Zi
    09. Happy Songs on Wu Jiang River
    10. Primitive Hunting

    • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
    • Origin: China
    • Number of Discs: 1

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong